Víctima de la violencia? Protégete en línea. Aprenda cómo ocultar su historial de navegación. × Salida rapida (ESC)
Victim of violence? Protect yourself online. Learn how to hide your browsing history. × Quick exit (ESC)
Photo of a wood crossroads sign that says "This Way," "That Way," and "The Other Way"

Leadership and Providers

Pillars Community Health is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Our President and CEO is Angela Curran, JD, LLM.

Executive Staff

  • Photo of Pillars Community Health CEO Angela Curran

    President and CEO

    Angela Curran, JD, LLM

Senior Executive Vice President
Helen Stewart, LCSW

Chief Financial Officer
Dhiren Shah, CPA

Senior Vice President of Human Resources
Joy Bruniga, PHR, SHRM-CP

Senior Vice President of Health Center Services
Linda Stevens, RN, BSN, MPA

Senior Vice President of Behavioral Health & Community-Based Services
Gregory Lee, LCSW

Senior Vice President of Domestic and Sexual Violence Services
Patty Murphy, MS, CADC

Senior Vice President/Chief Medical Officer
Kisti Catalano, MD

FY21 Board of Directors

Chair: Stephen J. Ryan, Jr.
Immediate Past Chair: Rachel Shaw Callahan
Chair Elect: April E. Schweitzer
Treasurer: Michael McNeily
Secretary: Nina Duenas

Bana Atassi, DDS, MS, MED
Nina Duenas
Maya Gavrilovic
Shilpa Hingwe
Alexandra Normington
Dorothy Oviedo
Leanna Rajk
Joe Sexton
Eric Spratford, MD
Kathryn Stasys
Robert Webb
Fabiola Zavala

To contact a member of our leadership team, please call:

or use the form at the bottom of the Contact page.

Our Staff

Pillars Community Health has more than 300 staff. We employ doctors, nurses, dentists, social workers, counselors, therapists, teachers, and more.

Click here to read about the providers at our Health Center.
Click here to learn about working at Pillars Community Health.

Scroll to Top